Leadership, Staff & Committees

Working together

Our People

Our church community relies on the combined efforts of its lay membership and its professional staff.

The professional staff includes:

All professional staff may be reached by dialing (508) 697-2525.

The attached listing includes most committee chairs and the full roster of several committees. Contact the appropriate chair for more information or to volunteer to serve on a committee. Most individual phone numbers and e-mail addresses are available to members in the printed church directory. You may also contact any of the committee chairs by calling the church or sending a letter to the person's attention at the church mailing address (below).

  • The Parish Committee
    • President, Eileen Hiney
    • Vice president, Janet Dye
    • Treasurer, Kat Gillespie
    • Clerk, Stefan Michaud
    • Members at large:  James Hayes-Bohanan, Janice Stinson, Andrew Harding
  • Registrar: Jan Thompson

All First Parish Church Committees


To top of page

First Parish Bridgewater, 50 School St., Bridgewater, Mass., (508) 697-2525, firstparishbridgewater@hotmail.com
Services are on Sunday at 10:30 AM